"TALEM has provided us with great customer service,
expert assistance in project planning and has been an asset to have when planning and performing environmental projects. TALEM has on many occasions kept someone available even after hours."
– Engineering firm & TALEM client

 

 

contact us

TALEM, Inc. - HEADQUARTERS
610 S. Jennings Ave
Fort Worth, TX 76104
1.888.203.6822                                                                                                817.335.1186

  President, Jennifer Carter
   jcarter@talem.com

  Vice President, J.R. “Tag” Coolidge
  tcoolidge@talem.com

  Lab Director, Brenda Wiles
  bwiles@talem.com

  QA Officer, Deanna Lytle
  dlytle@talem.com

  Business Manager, Tammy Roschetzky
  troschetzky@talem.com

  Account Manager, Lane Carlisle
  lcarlisle@talem.com

TALEM, Inc – SAN ANGELO
318 W. Highland
San Angelo, TX 76903
325.227.4957     325.212.3210

  Manager, Stephanie Trevino
  strevino@talem.com

TALEM, Inc – ABILENE
325.437.6043

 
Texas Analytical Laboratories for Environmental Management
610 S Jennings Avenue Fort Worth, TX 76104 888.203.6822 817.335.1186 Fax 817.335.9830
 
© 2013 TALEM, Inc. All rights reserved.